Intro Banner

Connect With Comnet

Contact US

Head Office

C-103,
Okhla Industrial Estate
Phase III, New Delhi - 110 020
India
Tel: +91 11 4279 5000
Fax: +91 11 4279 5098
info@comnetexhibitions.com

Ahmedabad Office

Sandeep M. Shandilya
Email: ahmedabad@eigroup.in
Mobile: + 91 93242 99081

Bangalore Office

Raghu R.
Email: bangalore@eigroup.in
Mobile: +91 98453 63917

Chennai Office

B. Chinna Babu Reddy
Email: chennai@eigroup.in
Mobile: +91 80158 36215

Hyderabad Office

Lakshay Mehta
Email: hyderabad@eigroup.in
Mobile: +91 78349 83153

Mumbai Office

Sonia Darshan
Email: mumbai@eigroup.in
Mobile: +91 98210 62872

Menlo Park, CA, USA

Nikhil Behl / Prem Behl
Email: usa@eigroup.in
Mobile: +91 98110 14441

Dubai Office

Expobridge Global Shipping & Moving (LLC)
E-mail: dubai@eigroup.in
Mobile: +971 50 3425268


Aboutus | Calender of Events | Registration | Careers | Contact us
© Copyright Reserved to Exhibitions India Group
Signup for Newsletter